Posted by: mattbrownmusings | 3 March 2008

hit counter

In choosing my settings and template and whatnot (by the way, wordpress gets an “A” for customizability), I opted for the hit counter in my sidebar. Just to set the record straight, I did this because I think it will be interesting to see how low it will stay.

And that will be the last time I comment on my assumed lack of traffic to this blog. Certainly I can find other things to write about besides how no one is reading what I’m writing. If not I’d better find a new hobby.

Leave a Reply

Categories

